Make your own free website on Tripod.com
 

Dr. Rajkumar Fan Club

The information obtained here should not be used for unsolicited E-mail marketing..

To Enter Your Name Click Here
 
Name  E-mail
Aravind Kebballi arvinkn@hotmail.com
Rajesh  rajesh@india.hp.com
Mruthyunjaya   mutthuraj@hotmail.com
Ravi Kapse   ugk@hotmail.com
Sri Vathsa  vathsa@hotmail.com
Muralidhar  murali@webtv.net
B G Mahesh  mahesh@iaol.com
Satish  Satish.krishnappa@sdrc.com
Vinay Goankar  VGaonkar@src.uniden.com
Bala Shetty  timetppl@singnet.com.sg
Rajeev  rajeevgm@hotmail.com
Muralidhar B L murali1@hotmail.com
Sri Harshan  shark@wipinfo.soft.net
Prashanth  prashanth.rudrappa@compaq.com
SP Tulasi  Ramachandra Gowda gowda@altair.com
Shivakumar  shivaom@rocketmail.com 
Nagabhushan  nagabhushana@hotmail.com 
Prakash  prakashvs@hotmail.com 
Venkatesh Meda  mvenka@po-box.mcgill.ca
Shivakumar  shivu@iname.com
Kashiraju  mblrcg@giasbg01.vsnl.net
Srinivas  shr@wipinfo.soft.net
Arun  arun@indiamail.com
Kaushik  kaushik@miel.mot.com
Hemanth  hemanth@wipsys.soft.net
Nagaraj  Nagaraj@wipsys.soft.net
Dayanandha  daya@wipsys.soft.net
Nagakrishna Sarthvalli nagakrishna@hotmail.com
Girish  girishnr@hotmail.com
Kumar Malali  kumarm1@hotmail.com
Mahesh Rajeshwariah  maheshbr@hotmail.com
Channa Bassappa Gowda  channa.gowda@hotmail.com
Varada Gautham  st93765@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
Nagendra Kamal  naganni@hotmail.com 
Raman Krishnan  raman@hotmail.com
Devenanda J.  deva@blackwhite.com 
Vittal Cooduvalli  crpv@hotmail.com 
C Ram Mohan  crammohan@juno.com
Vasudeva N Kalya  vasukn@hotmail.com
Srinivas S  seenas@hotmail.com
Radha Krishna  mgrkrishna@hotmail.com
HARISH KUMAR  maha4@hotmail.com
Srikanta S Jois  sjois@bostech.com
Madhu Sudhan  madhus@nortel.ca 
Kumar A B  kumar@lgsi.co.in 
Ram Mohan C  crammohan@juno.com
Birdar S B  biradarsb@pune.tcs.co.in
Satish Hangarkatte  hangarkatte@usdev.ENET.dec.com
Satya Simha  satya@cdacb.ernet.in
Rama Murthy  ramu@cromp.ernet.in 
Madhusudhan D  dhus@netmail3.mnet.uswest.com 
Raviraj Pangal  gurup@aol.com 
Deepak  kaduu@hotmail.com 
Srinivas Beltur  vijsri@worldnet.att.net
Narasimha Budihal  narsi@ou.edu
Harsha Hegde  hegdehr@cig.mot.com
Gopinath  Gopinathx_rao@ccm.ind.intel.com
Mohan Ram  mram@texas.net 
Sripadh Raj  sripa@swh600.langen.bull.de
Ravikumar K N  knravi@hotmail.com 
Madhan Mohan C R  mmn@hotmail.com 
Vishwanath Rao  vrao@aol.com 
Jayaram  jabbaraj@email.sjsu.edu 
Vijay Padki  vijayp@one.net.au 
Prakash Rajashekar  roopa@ozemail.com.au 
Balaraj. P  srinivas38@hotmail.com 
Dr. Ashith Rao  ashith76@hotmail.com 
Anantha Raghavan  raghav@wiproge.med.ge.com 
Dr.M.N.Vijayakumar  m_n_vijayakumar@yahoo.com 
Damodara M Poojary  dpoojary@symyx.com 
Jayaprakash B P  jayaprakashb@hotmail.com 
M Prabhanjan  mp@wipinfo.soft.net 
Ramprasad Honnavalli  ram_honnavalli@siltronic.com
Nithin Kumar G Shanbhag nithinsh@hotmail.com 
Rajesh Pai Kalsank rajeshpai@rocketmail.com
Rajkumar R. Ramappa  rrra@hotmail.com 
Sanjay S. Rao  sanjaysr@rocketmail.com
Karunanidhi  karunatumkur@hotmail.com
Nanjunda  madhura@poboxes.com
Suresh S  sureshs@wipinfo.soft.net
Ramu & Sharmila Murthy  rmurthy@ami.net
Rajashekaraiah & Shivalingamma jyothir@one.net.au
Prashanth Tarikere  pantru@hotmail.com
M.S.Sreenivasan  recolina@giasbg01.vsnl.net.in
M Prabhanjan  mp@wipinfo.soft.net
Ashwin  ashwinbr@hotmail.com
B.Madhusudan  madhu@cbn.net.id
Nagasimha Iyengar  niyengar@ml.com
MURALI DHARA .J  muralidharaj@hotmail.com
RAMESH .R  rramy@hotmail.com
S.M.Kattimani  smk@isac.ernet.in
G.Srivathsa  gvathsa@hotmail.com
B K Sathya  sathya@ncifcrf.gov
Shekar  salemtec@emirates.net.ae
C Bhasker  bhaskar@teil.soft.net
Ram Prasad  rprasad@mail.legato.com 
S.S.MANJUNATH  manjunath@cdacb.ernet.in
Basawaraj Patil  patil@darmstadt.gmd.de
Jayaram Beby  bjay@translab.com
T.L.Shankara Murthy  lsm@india.aspectdv.com
Kanakapur Narayana  narayana@bigpond.com
SURESH KUMAR  suri28@hotmail.com
MADHUSUDAN  madhu25@hotmail.com
Amshumanth Arakali  amshu@hotmail.com
Ravi Sreekantappa  ravi@l44da.jsc.nasa.gov 
Sethumadhava L  set@india.aspectdv.com
Prakash  prksh66@hotmail.com
Arun  arun100@hotmail.com
M N Chandra Kumar  chandrakumar@hotmail.com
D S Nadig  nadig@ccf.iisc.ernet.in
M.S.Sreenivasan  recolina@giasbg01.vsnl.net.in
Narendra  7nhn@stdwww.iimahd.ernet.in
Ravinder Nagendra Ravinder.Nagendra@bailey.com 
Narendra H.K.  nare@hotmail.com
Satish H Mahanth  SATISHMAHANTH@prodigy.net
Shiva Prashanth B S shiva_prashanth@hotmail.com
G.S. Murthy, M.D. vppm@mindspring.com
Vinayaka Sharma  vinu07@hotmail.com
Sridhar Murthy T.R  trsm@india.hp.com
Rama Krishna  pmmrama@hotmail.com
Srinivas Lakshman  vas@maverickeng.com
JAYACHANDRU  jchandru@hotmail.com
Dr.J.K.Suresh  jksuresh@ada.ernet.in
Madan Mohan C R  mmn@hotmail.com
Shashidhar M P mpsasi@hotmail.com
Sri Harsha B A  sriharsha_b@hotmail.com
Vinay  smgvin@hotmail.com
Ravi A Potdar potdar@hotmail.com
Anant Kulakarni anantsuchi@worldnet.att.net
DR SATHYANATH sATHYACV@HOTMAIL.COM
Bhaskar Tailgeri trbhas@ibm.net
S Anand anandfk.um.edu.my
Vinay  Vkallesh@cisco.com
Kumar  vkumar@cisco.com
V Sridhar  vsridhar@cisco.com
Srinivasa Acharya R rsrinivasachar@novell.com
Manu  manorama@hotmail.com
Renuka Prasad  rpm4957@omega.uta.edu
Ravi Shankar  rshankar@jakebrake.com
V N Kumar  kumarhal@hotmail.com
P Jagadish  pJagadish@aol.com
Kumar  vkumar@cisco.com
Surendas  surendas@hotmail.com
Yashwant Anakal  yanakal@cs.wright.edu
Sathya K N  sathyakn@rocketmail.com
Raman Subba Rao  srao@india.hp.com
Rajalakshmi Narayana nkanakapur@hotmail.com
Sudhindra C A  casudhi@hotmail.com
Rajaram Anantharaman  raj@intellisysinc.com
Venkatesh  venkyr60@hotmail.com
Sudesh Shetty  sudeshshetty@hotmail.com
Srinivasa Sosale  bio5sss@titan.vcu.edu
Girisha  gphadnis@hotmail.com
Manjunath M S  mjnath@india.aspectdv.com
Sunil V  sunil@india.aspectdv.com
Madhusudhan  madhu25@hotmail.com
Jayaram Shetty  Jayaram.Shetty@digital.com
Suresh Kumar  suresh_kumar@mailcity.com
Naraya Reddy P V  pvnarayana@hotmail.com
Lokesh Puttaswamy  lokeshgp@hotmail.com
Venkatesh Pai  venkpai@hotmail.com
Sandhya Kumar  sandhyas1@hotmail.com
Ganesh Krishnaswamy  gkrishna@hotmail.com
Vinu  vramanujachar@res-lease.com
Prasanna Chebbi  chebbi@bellsouth.net
Narasimhan  ind274@email.mot.com
Vinay Deshpande  vinay_rd@hotmail.com
Prasanna R T  prasanna@sanjose.vlsi.com
Shankar Murthy  htshankar@its.soft.net
Hareesh Gowdappa  gowda@compuserve.com
Manjunath Kaluve  kaluvem@one.net.au
Narasimhan  motagan@duke.usask.ca
Vedavyasa  rvvyas@hcla.com
Jaya simha Sastry  JAYASIMHA.SASTRY@NBC.COM
Sudhindra Yapalparvi  sudhindra.yapalparvi@swift.com
Chandrashekar S L  chnadrasl@hotmail.com
Rama Murthy  ramamurthy@hotmail.com
Aravind R   arv74@hotmail.com
Prasanna Kumar M S  prasanna8@hotmail.com
Prashanth Kumar M  ashikumar@hotmail.com
Nagendra  spnag@tibco.com
Rekha Shetty  rekha14@yahoo.com
Sridhar   sridharm@hotmail.com
Keshav  keshavp@mastech.com
Sheshadri Vasu  sheshadrivasu@hotmail.com
Ajay S Jayaram  v-asajay@microsoft.com
Kiranxavier  kiranxavier@hotmail.com
Sathya Narayana N   sat77@hotmail.com
Hanumesh S   hanu_s@hotmail.com
Jayadev Munimallappa   jmunimallappa@hotmail.com
Rakesh T L   rakesh_t1@verifone.com
Vinayak R Hegde  vinayak_h@hotmail.com
Gajendra Mallik Y N   ynmallik@wipsys.soft.net
Shashidhar Angadi  shashig@rocketmail.com
Raghu  Raghu.krishnamurthy@mail.tju.edu
Manik Prabhu  manikprabhu@hotmail.com
D R Prakash   doc_prakash@hotmail.com
Nagesh L   nageshl@hotmail.com
Vijay Kadaba   vkabada@siue.edu
H K Prakash  prakash_g10@hotmail.com
Nataraj R Bhaskar  Nataraj@bigfoot.com
Giri Raj Bhat  giri_bhat@hotmail.com
Praveen Kumar(pinto)  praveen_mu@hotmail.com
Nameeth  nameeth@hotmail.com
Aravind Navada K   navadas@bitsmart.com
K R Srinivas  ksrini@hotmail.com
Madhav Patil  madhav_p@hotmail.com
RamPrasad,Usha,Vaibhav,Deepika  ramusha@prodigy.com
Karam Chand  karam.ashika@xtra.co.nz
VIjay Hoasmani  hosamani@hotmail.com
Vinay Deshpande  vinay_rd@hotmail.com






To include your name in the list fill out the online form Fill in Your Name - click here

If u happy about this site leave your traces in the guest book.

or

Drop me a Quick Note

I am in the process of automating this list, So you can add your name on-line
If your Name is not in the List Yet.. Pls bear with me .. i have to update it manually.


Back to Dr. Raj Page